Who we are

Form Networks is a multifaceted team oriented company specializing in Business class IT solutions. Established in 2014, Form Networks aims to provide any and all small-large business a chance to excel in the digital age. Utilizing the most current standards and equipment Form provides it's customer base with the best possible, non invasive, service available. Coupling a brilliant forward thinking staff with high standards, Form Networks can guarantee success in any environment.

What we do

Form Networks looks to provide your growing business with the tools and expertise needed to keep current and excel. We offer a full range of IT services from basic computer sales & installation to full network administration. Specific services are listed below, however, do not be afraid to contact us with any service related questions or proposals.
  • Network Administration
  • Remote Managment & Troubleshooting
  • Automated & Scheduled Maintenance
  • System Virtualization
  • Custom Backup Solutions
  • Scalable Enterprise Wireless Solutions
  • IP Video Camera Installations
  • VOIP / Unified Communications

Contact Us

With two locations here in the valley we are an easy find.
New customers please shoot us any questions, concerns, RFPs, or good places to get a sandwich at Info@FormNetworks.com.
As always, if you are an existing customer and in need of immediate support please email Help@FormNetworks.com.

Know who you are looking for? Check out our Company Email Directory.

Harrisonburg VA

Phone: 540.437.3737

Luray VA

Phone: 540.743.9992

Company Directory

Heather Embry heather@formnetworks.com
Patrick Embry patrick@formnetworks.com
Marty Shifflett marty@formnetworks.com
John Keeler john@formnetworks.com
Wes Wenger wes@formnetworks.com
Chris Lanier chris@formnetworks.com
Jesse Schiffres jesse@formnetworks.com
Samantha Sommers samantha@formnetworks.com
Charlie Smith charlie@formnetworks.com
Jim Weaver jim@formnetworks.com